Skip Navigation

Automotive

Custom Wheels Express
Blaine Wilkinson
1-800-580-9008
sales@customwheelsexpress.com
www.customwheelsexpress.com 

Financial Services

360 Financial Partners 
Randall Teegardin
843-216-1077
randall@360fp.com
www.360fp.com

Jeffcoat & Jeffcoat Insurance
Drew Meyer 
843.300.0359
drew@jeffcoatandjeffcoat.com
www.jeffcoatandjeffcoat.com

Healthcare

Dental, Dentures & Implants
Leslie Faber
843-852-2400
www.dentistofcharleston.com

eye2eye Vison Care
Dr. Leslie Kirk
843-375-7036
www.eye2eyecharleston.com

Health/Fitness

ISI Elite Training Johns Island 
Jeffrey Turner 
843.279.5079
JohnsIsland@isielitetraining.com
www.isielitetraining.com/isi-location/johns-island

Khouri Chiropractic and Health Solutions
843-853-2225
khourichiro@gmail.com
www.khourichiropractic.com

Insurance

Gary Hodge
803-791-5450
gary@garyhodgeinsurance.com
www.GaryHodgeInsurance.com

Jeffcoat & Jeffcoat Insurance
Drew Meyer 
843.300.0359
drew@jeffcoatandjeffcoat.com
www.jeffcoatandjeffcoat.com

Non-Profit

March of Dimes
Laura Tregner 
843-996-6391
Ltregner@marchofdimes.org
www.marchofdimes.org
 

Professional Services

Coastal Burglar Alarm
Brian Kinard
843-744-4198
briankinard@coastalburglaralarm.com
www.coastalburglaralarm.com

 

Cook and Boardman, LLC.
Charles Williams
843-203-7130
charleswilliams@cookandboardman.com
www.cookandboardman.com/division/cook-and-boardman

 

Diamond Payment Solutions
Marty Diamond
833-256-8371
marty@diamondpaymentsolutions.com
www.diamondpaymentsolutions.com

Coastal Play 2 Grow Therapy
Pediatric Physical & Occupational Therapy
Kristin Dunning, PT, DPT
317-750-9879
kristin@coastalplay.net
www.coastalplay.net 

Cherished Spaces Interior Design 
Jackie Maher
843-737-1100
CherishedSpacesDesign@gmail.com
www.cherishedspacesdesign.com

Daniel D, Condon, CPA, LLC
Tax, Accounting and Bookkeeping Services
843-330-3502
daniel.condon@cpa.com

Vermillion Design Studio
Jessica Vermillion
Freelance Graphic Designer
843-830-0279
jessicamvermillion@gmail.com
vermilliondesignstudio


 

Real Estate

Akers Ellis Real Estate
Chris & Lauren Dion
chris.dion@akersellis.com 864-918-0409
lauren.dion@akersellis.com 864-360-0167
www.akersellis.com
www.sellingkiawah.com

Brand Name Real Estate 
Beth Nelson Ratcliff
843-568-5297
bethnelsonratcliff@gmail.com

Handsome Properties
Betsy Battistelli
843-475-2329
betsy@handsomeproperties.com 
www.betsybattistelli.handsomeproperties.com 

Carolina One Real Estate 
Jenny Bernard
843-608-9009
jenny.bernard@carolinaoneplus.com
www.wishchs.com

 

Palmetto Commercial Properties
Jenna Philipp
Commercial Real Estate Broker
843-577-2550
jenna.philipp@pcpsc.com
www.palmettocommercialproperties.com

Retail

The Flower Cottage, Inc.
Peggy Sirisky
843-577-6224
flowercottagesc@yahoo.com
www.theflowercottage.com



 

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Nick Giecek
843-849-9686
mtpleasant@nothingbundtcakes.com
www.nothingbundtcakes.com

God is Love!